top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFlawless Inc

How Did Permanent Makeup Change My Life?

Updated: Sep 23, 2018

After enduring 30 stitches to my face after a dog attack I had an asymmetrical lip lin and stitch lines I would have to cover up every day. SO ANNOYING! Once I discovered permanent makeup I dedicated my life to it and went to permanent makeup school because it was life changing. I had my face back! I now do all of my own permanent makeup and it is so convenient. I wake up and my lips look defined and symmetrical, my top lid eyeliner is on, and my brows are on and even! I love it and you will too! I can wake up and literally go! It's awesome guys! Read my newest post "Why Get Permanent Makeup" to learn more, and please comment & share!

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page